My Books

Current Project

Not Yet Titled-September 2022

The Lost Boys (Series)

Book 1: All the Day Long

Book 2: Morning by Morning

Book 3: A Privilege to Carry

Book 4: Beneath the Cleansing Flood

The Rolling Thunder

Salis Plantation

A Quiet Strength

A Quiet Peace

A Quiet Faith

A Quiet Hope

The Tate Family Series

In Deed and In Truth (Prequel)

Through the Waters

Through the Rivers

Rivers in the Desert

Through the Fire


The Eyes of the Heart

%d bloggers like this: